Kick him out

Idag visa nazanin mig en låt som hon tyckte passa in i mitt kärleksliv så hon sa "det här är typ din låt" en låt jag aldrig hört förut, blev rörd över att hon ens tänkte på det (läs: som sagt, är känslomänniska). Lyssnade på texten och fick mig en tankeställare iallafall. Puss på er & tack Naz<3

Beyonce - Kick him out



I know that you treat me right
But still I think I gotta
Make u my next ex
I'm on to the next
And I think you're nice
But I saw something else
I like
And I think I gotta
Making you my next ex
I'm one to the next

Today when I wake up
You didn't look the same
As last night
And it just don't feel
Right anymore
I think that we should break up
There's no reason
To make up
I won't fight
I'm just tired
And I need a change

Im sorry boy
But you got me bored
And somethings catchin my eye
I was only satisfied for a little while
I gotta
Switch em up
Kick him out

You call me
Too frequently
I thought it was
So sweet
In the beginning
But now
You're too clingy for me
You don't put the seat down
You don't clean the house
How I like it, (tryflin)'
That's reason enough
You're time's expired



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0